Testimonials

What users are saying about the apps

a MUST for studying for the Security+ exam

If you've studied to the point where you would like to test your knowledge before taking the certification exam, then this app is for you. It is broken down into many categories with flash card questions and multiple tests each. It is fully interactive so you won't have to worry about accidentally seeing the answers before you are ready. He also has explanations as to why each test answer is correct. I also own Darril Gibson's book CompTIA Security+: Get Certified Get Ahead: SY0-301 Study Guide which is a must if you are learning and studying the material. That Kindle book was only $ 9.99 and well worth it. I'm not paid by Gibson or Amazon for this review, I just really like how Gibson's book reads (everyday and understandable) and how this app works. Best wishes for the certification exam!

Tracy L. Savage | 3/18/14

Loving this app

This is great. Ready to test tomorrow!

Gillymarie gilly | 3/16/14

Must have

This app and his book will make sure you past the first time. Easy to understand. Worth the $. 1wiLLP@s5 for sure,

NoobieKB | 3/14/14

Get this and pass

Content is well put together, well well worth the money. Honestly would have paid more.thanks Darril.

rob low | 3/10/14

Great and Convenient

This is a great tool for studying on the run!

David Tyler | 3/7/14

Great App to Suppliment Your CompTIA Studies!

This app was a helpful suppliment to passing both the Network+ and Security+ exams. I could comfortably review the flash cards and take the mock tests just about anywhere. My thanks to the developers!

Stuart Myers | 3/6/14

Worth every penny

This is a great app. The best feature I think is that it not only indicates when an answer is correct, It goes into detail as to why the other answers are incorrect too.

John O'Brien | 2/27/14

Great app

Money well spent!

Joe Merrifield | 2/20/14

Outstanding product

Easy to use, questions and answers perfect for test prep

islandextreme | 2/11/14

Outstanding Application

An excellent training aid; very user-friendly and flexible for the price.

Johnny Thompson | 2/9/14

Awesome

I took my exam today, And I passed! One thing to consider; don't rely on just one source. Use this and a good exam book to dive further into each topic. This really helps you get familiar with the scope of interest. Also look up "PERFORMANCE BASED QUESTIONS". They are not covered in this app, but surely on the test.

Trey1981 2 | 2/4/14

Awesome

chris ruiz | 1/24/14

Gud app

Gud app for gmat preparation

nikky.sssk | 1/22/14

Great

Useful app

Dj462008 | 1/22/14

Testimony

I am a procrastinator, I bought the pass4sure questions and didn't study then till I had a day left. So after freaking out, I searched and found free apps that suck until I found this app. I used and learned all the questions and flashcards, did some additional reading and by GOD, I passed the test on the 6th of Jan with only 3 weeks of this app and some small additional reading. Thank you

Jason Lowe | 1/19/14

Best and doesn't ask you to pay

Only GMAT app that doesn't ask you to pay for more questions. Best GMAT prep app

QuinnSherbert | 1/17/14

Testimony

I am a procrastinator, I bought the pass4sure questions and didn't study then till I had a day left. So after freaking out, I searched and found free apps that suck until I found this app. I used and learned all the questions and flashcards, did some additional reading and by GOD, I passed the test on the 6th of Jan with only 3 weeks of this app and some small additional reading. Thank you

Jason Lowe | 1/8/14

5 Stars

Very helpful for on the go review. Topics are isolated so you can target your weak areas. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a bit of extra practice while away from their regular GMAT materials.

drummer1059 | 1/5/14

Great Study App

Great app, simple to use, realistic questions with explanations. Excellent study aid. Will find out come test time just how good.

PSMBS | 12/27/13

The best!

Ive tried most of the LSAT apps - this is the best one!

navykev | 12/3/13

Note

Great app. Nice set of q&a

Perfectuser | 12/3/13

Excellent

Stephen Walton | 11/24/13

A

Geat app

Vaa7 | 11/6/13

Nice App

Very nicely put together the questions cover the material very well.

William Songer | 11/5/13

Very nice and helpful! A+

This is an amazing app. This has really helped me in class because I got behind on my reading :) Love it

A Google User | 10/24/13

GOOD

I really like this app. After my SAT class, I go over this to make sure I understand.

osnairb123 | 10/10/13

Excellent Design

The overall design allows for a very intuitive experience. The app looks great as well. The format (especially in the vocabulary section) is perfect for mastering topics quickly. I would recommend adding practice for the writing section of the SAT in the future.

SreePutreddi | 10/7/13

Good SAT prep app

This app is so easy to use. The sections are clear. I especially like the 15 min test modules, which I plan to use most times to keep revising the skills as its hard to schedule full length tests often.

Tanya Chadha | 10/7/13

Excellent

A Google User | 9/23/13